Contact Us

BaytonChurch of England

Primary School

School Calendar
Latest News

School Updates

Swipe content


Whole School



Meet our School Safeguarding Team

Our Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) is Mrs Laura Paske and our Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead is Mrs Sarah Lewis.



Our Designated Safeguarding Governor and Chair of Governors is Stuart Meese

Health and Well-Being Team

Mrs Paske is also our Senior Designated Mental Health Lead. She is supported by Mrs Smith as Pastoral Lead

If you have any concerns about your child's well-being, please contact Mrs Paske or Mrs. Smith.

Online Safety
Please also see our Online Safety page in our Key Information section.

If you have any concerns about your child using the internet, please contact one of the following members of the Safeguarding Team.

Bayton CE Primary School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of our children and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment.


We have a number of policies and procedures in place that contribute to our safeguarding commitment. Our Safeguarding Policy and Whole School Approach can be viewed on this page. All other policies can be found in ‘Policies’ under Key Information.


Sometimes we may need to share information and work in partnership with other agencies when there are concerns about a child's welfare.  We will ensure that our concerns are discussed with parents/careers unless we have reason to believe that this would be contrary to the child's welfare.


What do we do to keep happy, healthy & safe?

Safeguarding Policies & Documents

Operation Encompass - keeping children safe around Domestic Abuse

Keeping your child safe Online

5 6 2 3 5 Visitors